Vickie Hrabanek
Advertising Director
Email:
vhrabanek@norfolkdailynews.com
Telephone: (402) 371-1020 ext. 259

Denise Webbert
Sales Representative
Email:
dwebbert@norfolkdailynews.com
Telephone: (402) 371-1020 ext. 223

Pam Zoucha
Retail Manager
Email:
pzoucha@norfolkdailynews.com
Telephone: (402) 371-1020 ext. 225

Suzie Wachter
Sales Representative
Email:
swachter@norfolkdailynews.com
Telephone: (402) 371-1020 ext. 258

Stephanie Bates
Digital Sales Manager
Email:
sbates@norfolkdailynews.com
Telephone: (402) 371-1020 ext. 226

Chris Saegebarth
Sales Representative
Email:
csaegebarth@norfolkdailynews.com
Telephone: (402) 371-1020 ext. 228